Early Career Fellow (ECF) Committee

The ANZMUSC Early Career Fellow Committee is a newly established group to maximise ECR engagement and opportunities within the network.

Dr Giovanni Ferreira

Dr Stephanie Filbay

Ms Caitlin Jones

Ms Tash Pocovi

Dr Sean Docking

Dr Stephanie Mathieson

Dr Andrea Bruder

Dr Joshua Zadro

Dr Hopin Lee

Mr Simon Davidson

Ms Edel O'Hagan

Dr Aidan Cashin

Dr Brooke Patterson